Monday , August 19 2019
Latest News
You are here: Home » Qualifications » International » Cambridge


Feed Subscription

CAIE timetable may/june 2018

  datesheet Cie may/june 2018 click here Read More »

Cambridge programs and qualifications

Cambridge programs and qualifications for 5-19 year olds are divided up into four stages: Cambridge Primary, Cambridge Secondary 1, Cambridge Secondary 2 and Cambridge Advanced. Schools can offer Cambridge from 5-19, or choose a stage for the age or level of learners. Each stage builds on learners’ development in the previous stage. · Cambridge Primary 5-11 yrs. · Cambridge Secondary-1 ... Read More »

Scroll To Top