Monday , November 18 2019
Latest News
You are here: Home » Qualifications » International » Cambridge » Cambridge programs and qualifications

Cambridge programs and qualifications

Cambridge programs and qualifications for 5-19 year olds are divided up into four stages: Cambridge Primary, Cambridge Secondary 1, Cambridge Secondary 2 and Cambridge Advanced. Schools can offer Cambridge from 5-19, or choose a stage for the age or level of learners. Each stage builds on learners’ development in the previous stage.

  • · Cambridge Primary 5-11 yrs.
  • · Cambridge Secondary-1 11-14 yrs.
  • · Cambridge Secondary-2 14-16 yrs.
  • · Cambridge Advanced 16-19 yrs.
  • Cambridge Primary
  • Cambridge Primary Checkpoint
  • Cambridge ICT Starters
  • Cambridge Secondary 1
  • Cambridge Checkpoint
  • Cambridge ICT Starters

About Administrator

`A’ishah (may Allah be pleased with her) narrated that the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) said, "There is no day on which Allah frees servants of His from Fire more than [those freed on] the Day of `Arafat. And, verily, He draws near and then proudly speaks about them [i.e. the pilgrims] before the angels, saying, 'What do these seek?'" (Muslim)

One comment

  1. for helping me in subjects of olevel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top